Leadership Team

Justin Hughes, Administrator   jhughes@lutherhaven-mn.org
Cindy Stinson, DON    cstinson@lutherhaven-mn.org
Linda Rhodes, Human Resources    lrhodes@lutherhaven-mn.org
Angie DeJong, Social Worker    adejong@lutherhaven-mn.org
Beth Hampton, Activity Director/IT    bethh@lutherhaven-mn.org
Brenda Wellnitz, Housekeeping/Laundry    bwellnitz@lutherhaven-mn.org
Kathy Leenerts, Director of Dietary Services    kleenerts@lutherhaven-mn.org
Samantha Huntley, Dietary Manager    shuntley@lutherhaven-mn.org
Brian West, Maintenance    bwest@lutherhaven-mn.org
Ann Nordstrom, Accountant    anordstrom@lutherhaven-mn.org
Niki Sakry, Nurse Manager, Station I    nsakry@lutherhaven-mn.org
Denise Kjer, Nurse Manager, Bridge    dkjer@lutherhaven-mn.org
Beth Smith, Nurse Manager, Station II    bsmith@lutherhaven-mn.org
Sue Gilbertson, Copper Glen Housing Manager sgilbertson@lutherhaven-mn.org